Nail ART at the London Olympics 2012!

I know I am l behind on this but hey, it is what it is.

I was so inspired by the olympics this year more then I have ever been before. It did not just make me want to workout more, but it inspired me to strive harder for my goals in life it Gabby Douglas could accomplish so much at 16yrs old then who’s to say that I can’t tap into my 16yr old self and put just as much time and energy into what I want to achieve.

What I enjoyed the most at the London Olympics were the NAILS!
If there was ever any doubt that Nail Art wasn’t a phenomenon, all you’d had to do is turn on the Olympic games to see that this is an international trend that’s here to stay. Athletes are sporting their countries colors and flags to show off not only their team spirit, but their fashion spirit as well. Just take a look at all of the fabulous Nails!


What olympic fashion trends were a hit for you?

Leave a Reply

